Places to Go
s
f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipis cing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis theme natoque

Follow Me
TOP
s

aj schraeder Tag

https://youtu.be/CvkoseUkTfY On this episode of Places To Go, we're covering highlights of our visits to England, Scotland, and Wales. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore these great destinations! Places we visited: Surgeons Museum (https://museum.rcsed.ac.uk/) McCooley’s Pub (http://mccooleys.co.uk/) St. James’s Park (https://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/st-jamess-park) Kensington Palace and Gardens

https://youtu.be/efVdh5L5Gm8 On this episode of Places To Go, we're visiting two great cities - Belfast, Northern Ireland and Glasgow, Scotland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore these beautiful destinations! Places we visited: Belfast Castle (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Belfast_Castle) Titanic Belfast (https://titanicbelfast.com/) Boundary Brewery (https://boundarybrewing.coop/) Glasgow Necropolis (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Necropolis) Kelvingrove Art

https://youtu.be/hUS2ZHHg9wA On this episode of Places To Go, we're visiting a true gem of the United Kingdom - Wales. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this fascinating historic destination! Places we visited: Caernarfon Castle (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caernarfon_Castle) Hut Circles (http://cadw.gov.wales/daysout/holyheadmountainhutcircles/) Palas Caffi (https://www.facebook.com/Palas-Caffi-Caernarfon-574890199200028/) Airworld Museum (http://www.airworldmuseum.com/) South Stack

https://youtu.be/Haq9FONkzB8 Today we visit jolly London! Join us as we explore the city with our fantastic guest hosts Dan Low, Dawn Griggs, Sam Javed, and Sangeeta Kakati. Places we visited: London Eye (https://londoneye.com) London Aquarium (https://www.visitsealife.com/london/) Buckingham Palace V&A Museum (https://www.vam.ac.uk) Tower of London Kensington Palace and more! Liqr.com host

https://youtu.be/46ZtX3kPIRU On this episode of Places To Go, we explore Edinburgh, Scotland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this fascinating historic destination! Places we visited: Edinburgh Castle (https://www.edinburghcastle.scot/) National Museum (https://www.nms.ac.uk/national-museum-of-scotland/) Camera Obscura (https://www.camera-obscura.co.uk/) Royal Mile (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Mile) Royal Yacht Britannia (http://www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk/) Edinburgh Gin (https://www.edinburghgin.com/) and more! Liqr.com host -

https://youtu.be/lMotwM3tjtQ On this episode of Places To Go, we visit stunning Dublin, Ireland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this must-see destination! Places we visited: Dublin Castle (http://www.dublincastle.ie) Dublin Zoo (http://dublinzoo.ie) Dublin City Gallery (http://www.hughlane.ie/) Trinity College Library, the Book of Kells (https://www.tcd.ie/) Christ Church Cathedral

Register Now!

Join the SetSail community today & set up a free account.