Places to Go
s
f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipis cing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis theme natoque

Follow Me
TOP
s

europe Tag

https://youtu.be/tDQEn2WeiL0 What a great day to be in Portugal! Join host Maria Clara as she explores this fantastic destination! Places visited include: Belem Tower Pink Street Lisbon Cathedral Castelo de Sao Jorge TimeOut Market Pena Palace and more! Produced by WorldTourism.com in association with LisbonTourism.com, DiscoverPortugal.com and Teurism.com.

https://youtu.be/FcWzw6lVtyE Today, our Places To Go adventure brings co-host Maria Clara to the wonderous land of Italy and specifically the amazing city of Rome. Places we visited in this episode: Vatican Museum Sistine Chapel St. Peter's Basilica Castle Sant'Angelo Roman Forum and Colosseum Pantheon Trevi Fountain and more! Produced by WorldTourism.com

https://youtu.be/JGx6Voo8Y7Q This episode of Places To Go finds co-host Maria Clara enjoying beautiful Paris, France. Did you know Paris is the top tourist destination in the world? Places we visited in this episode: Louvre Museum Tuileries Gardens Pont des Arts Musee d'Orsay Eiffel Tower Catacombs Arc de Triomphe and more! Produced

https://youtu.be/Haq9FONkzB8 Today we visit jolly London! Join us as we explore the city with our fantastic guest hosts Dan Low, Dawn Griggs, Sam Javed, and Sangeeta Kakati. Places we visited: London Eye (https://londoneye.com) London Aquarium (https://www.visitsealife.com/london/) Buckingham Palace V&A Museum (https://www.vam.ac.uk) Tower of London Kensington Palace and more! Liqr.com host

https://youtu.be/46ZtX3kPIRU On this episode of Places To Go, we explore Edinburgh, Scotland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this fascinating historic destination! Places we visited: Edinburgh Castle (https://www.edinburghcastle.scot/) National Museum (https://www.nms.ac.uk/national-museum-of-scotland/) Camera Obscura (https://www.camera-obscura.co.uk/) Royal Mile (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Mile) Royal Yacht Britannia (http://www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk/) Edinburgh Gin (https://www.edinburghgin.com/) and more! Liqr.com host -

https://youtu.be/lMotwM3tjtQ On this episode of Places To Go, we visit stunning Dublin, Ireland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this must-see destination! Places we visited: Dublin Castle (http://www.dublincastle.ie) Dublin Zoo (http://dublinzoo.ie) Dublin City Gallery (http://www.hughlane.ie/) Trinity College Library, the Book of Kells (https://www.tcd.ie/) Christ Church Cathedral

https://youtu.be/FybWQGyQs-o On this episode of Places To Go, we visit breathtaking Reykjavik, Iceland. Join host Matt Griffith as we explore this bucket list destination! Places we visited: Perlan and Ice Cave (https://perlan.is/en/exhibitions/glaciers-ice-cave/) Reykjavik Art Museum Kjarvalsstadir (http://artmuseum.is/kjarvalsstadir) OmNom Chocolate (https://www.omnomchocolate.com/) Messinn Seafood Restaurant (http://messinn.com/messinn/) Eldsmidjan (https://www.eldsmidjan.is/) Reykjavik Fish

Register Now!

Join the SetSail community today & set up a free account.